ELLEN PAGE and MICHAEL CERA – Anyone Else But You

28 Apr

You’re a part time lover and a full time friend
The monkey on you’re back is the latest trend
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

Here is the church and here is the steeple
We sure are cute for two ugly people
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

We both have shiny happy fits of rage
You want more fans, I want more stage
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

You are always trying to keep it real
I’m in love with how you feel
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

I kiss you on the brain in the shadow of a train
I kiss you all starry eyed, my body’s swinging from side to side
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

The pebbles forgive me, the trees forgive me
So why can’t, you forgive me?
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

Du dududu dududu du dududu
Du dududu dududu du dududu
I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else
But you

PS: Yang sudah nonton Juno pasti tahu lagu ini. Rite, the movie’s cool, and this song is very catchy. I think this song is weirdly romantic, I suddenly have the idea to sing it for someone today. *tiba-tiba ingin menelpon-teror Tiwi* :-”

I don’t see what anyone can see, in anyone else,
but you..

5 Tanggapan to “ELLEN PAGE and MICHAEL CERA – Anyone Else But You”

  1. henny rolan Senin, April 28, 2008 pada 1:56 pm #

    AHOY!

  2. Imansyah™ Selasa, April 29, 2008 pada 2:45 am #

    Okeh! *langsung donlot lagu ybs*

  3. elmogran Kamis, Mei 1, 2008 pada 4:24 pm #

    OK, Jadi kapan MAKAN-MAKAN?

    :-“

  4. Pak Set Senin, Mei 12, 2008 pada 8:37 am #

    *getok Wesleh, masukin panci mie*😛

  5. nerissa Senin, Agustus 25, 2008 pada 2:08 pm #

    bagi mp3 na donk

    DL gratis d web mn ya?

Tinggalkan Balasan

